New Releases

Everything Else Has Gone Wrong
Everything Else Has Gone Wrong

Bombay Bicycle Club

Fri Jan 24 2020

Released:

Thin Mind
Thin Mind

Wolf Parade

Fri Jan 24 2020

Released:

Have We Met
Have We Met

Destroyer

Fri Jan 24 2020

Released:

Sing In A World That’s Falling Apart
Sing In A World That’s Falling Apart

Black Lips

Fri Jan 24 2020

Released:

Be Up A Hello
Be Up A Hello

Squarepusher

Fri Jan 31 2020

Released:

Heavy Is The Head
Heavy Is The Head

Stormzy

Fri Dec 13 2019

Released:

Father Of All...
Father Of All...

Green Day

Fri Feb 07 2020

Released:

Quel Drag
Quel Drag

Boids

Fri Feb 21 2020

Released:

Wakar Alhazai Kano / Mus’en Sofoa
Wakar Alhazai Kano / Mus’en Sofoa

Tabansi Studio Band

Fri Feb 21 2020

Released:

None More Negative
None More Negative

Type O Negative

Fri Sep 20 2019

Released:

Why Me? Why Not?
Why Me? Why Not?

Liam Gallagher

Fri Sep 20 2019

Released:

Live In L.A. (Death & Raw)
Live In L.A. (Death & Raw)

Death

Fri Sep 06 2019

Released:

Beneath The Eyrie
Beneath The Eyrie

Pixies

Fri Sep 13 2019

Released:

Digital Shades Volume 2
Digital Shades Volume 2

M83

Fri Sep 20 2019

Released:

Devils & Dust
Devils & Dust

Bruce Springsteen

Fri Feb 21 2020

Released:

Twelve Nudes
Twelve Nudes

Ezra Furman

Fri Aug 30 2019

Released:

Miracle Pill
Miracle Pill

Goo Goo Dolls

Fri Sep 13 2019

Released:

III
III

Lumineers

Fri Sep 13 2019

Released:

World War X
World War X

Carnifex

Fri Aug 02 2019

Released:

We Are Not Your Kind
We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot

Fri Aug 09 2019

Released:

© 2018 Hooked On Phono