New Releases

Styles We Paid For
Styles We Paid For

Guided By Voices

Released:

Fri Dec 11 2020

The Times
The Times

Neil Young

Released:

Fri Feb 19 2021

Welfare Jazz
Welfare Jazz

Viagra Boys

Released:

Fri Jan 08 2021

All Bets Are Off
All Bets Are Off

Tamar Aphek

Released:

Fri Jan 29 2021

Tyron
Tyron

Slowthai

Released:

Fri Feb 12 2021

A Heroes Death
A Heroes Death

Fontaines D,C,

Released:

Fri Jul 31 2020

Mirrored Aztec
Mirrored Aztec

Guided By Voices

Released:

Fri Aug 21 2020

American Head
American Head

Flaming Lips

Released:

Fri Sep 11 2020

RTJ4
RTJ4

Run The Jewels

Released:

Fri Sep 18 2020

Ultimate Success Story
Ultimate Success Story

Protomartyr

Released:

Fri Jul 17 2020

The Real Thing
The Real Thing

Faith No More

Released:

Fri Oct 09 2020

Fetch The Bolt Cutters
Fetch The Bolt Cutters

Fiona Apple

Released:

Fri Jul 17 2020

Punisher
Punisher

Phoebe Bridgers

Released:

Thu Jun 18 2020

Ultra Mono
Ultra Mono

Idles

Released:

Fri Sep 25 2020

© 2018 Hooked On Phono